Younger people enjoy life more than older people do.

The author contends the statement that young people enjoy life more than older people. I agree with this statement to some extent. As I have not performed any survey or collected data to notice which people enjoy their life, but according to my experiences I can say that young people try to engage in more activities which they like to do and what they find enjoyment in. I will provide two reasons for supporting my argument and one contrary argument which may provide support to the older people.

Firstly, older people live in a stressful environment as compared to the younger people, so they find it difficult to enjoy more as compared to the young people. As the age increases and people become older they have to deal with more number of responsibilities as compared to the younger people. As compared to office working employee who is much older than a student in college or universities, a working employee has to go through many responsibilities compared to college student. Working employee has a workload, has to fulfill needs of his/her families and many other things. But on the other side college student has less number of responsibilities they tend to find enjoyment in new things such as trekking, planning more and more number of tours to different places and enjoy as much as they can do.

On the second instance if we compare them on basis of age we can find out that as the age increases humans deal with lot of medical and health care issues. On the other hand college students deal with less health care issues compare to the older people. And less number of healthcare issues more is the way they can live their life themselves and enjoy life as they want. Older people are not able to live life on their own basis because their body might not support them as they want. For example taking a an old guy who has some problems in his/her body and might not be able to run and walk as much as the younger guy, so they have to perform activities that deal to work at home, they are not able to engage themselves in trekking or other sort of activities.

On the third instance, older people can sometime enjoy more as compared to the younger people because of the reason that they earn by themselves. Sometimes there may be a case that younger people perform activities from the money taken from their father or mother. In this case they are not able spend money as they want to, on the other hand older people who are settled with their jobs or other stuff and as they earn by themselves, they are able to spend money as they want to. On the second case older people are much more experienced and can easily plan where and when do they want to enjoy, compared to younger people they are much less experience so they are not able to plan as easily as the older people.

On the sum I would like to say that there might be some bugs in enjoying the life by younger people but they are the one’s who enjoy at the fullest.