The 18th century due to industrialization a lot of people migrate to develop countries. This affected lifestyle and increased major problems in develop countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of migrating people has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “does it affect increased major problems in developed countries?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that it has various effects on developed countries, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the sociological standpoint, industrialization is bound up inextricably with becoming industrial, which indicates they lead to both migration from poor countries and seeking asylum. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between environmental factors and traditional lifestyle as well as an exponential increase in commercial issues. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of criminal acts is correlated positively with not only lack of surveillance but also globalization.

Within the realm of socioeconomy, without the slightest doubt, refugees attribute to illegal migrants, in that it would come down to xenophobia, cultural shock, and cultural dispute. A salient example of such attribution is hidden agenda, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take an alternative solution for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint current system problems. Besides, this criterion is an indispensable part of modern lifestyle. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of the political dimensions of migration.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I entirely agree that immigration has both constructive and destructive effects on developed countries. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.