The 18th century due to industrialization a lot of people migrate to develop countries. This affected lifestyle and increased major problems in develop countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of industrialization has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “did it affect major problems in developed countries?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that immigration increased major problems in developed countries, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the economic standpoint, immigration is bound up inextricably with under-developed countries, which indicates they lead to both asylum and seeking refuge. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between environmental factors and living conditions as well as an exponential increase in schooling issues. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of social insecurities is correlated positively with not only joblessness but also dropout.

Within the realm of society and culture, without the slightest doubt, mass migration attribute to cultural shock, in that it would come down to criminal acts, delinquencies, and cultural diversities. A salient example of such attribution is a political agenda, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take an alternative solution for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint the current system problems. Besides, this criterion is an indispensable part of modern lifestyle. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of social interactions of mass immigration.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I entirely agree that the migration increased major problems. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.