aaaaaaa

As a dynamic student , I always try my best to participate in as much as after school activities that I can such as the football club, the music club, to many but a few. And of course, some of them are really memorable because I have learned so many practical knowledge and life skills.

Since the last 2 year, I have been nominated and chosen to be the captain of my high school basketball team by all of the members as well as the last captain. Therefore, I must be in charge of our team progress and their training schedule. I am very strict on my team so that all of us remain highly discipline during the training and in the game too. Our fixed training day is on Sunday at 8 am and if a person is absent without any permission of mine, he would be dismissed immediately.

Last year, I was proud to say that we were in the top 3 of the basketball league among schools in Hanoi. It was such a pity that we lost the semi-final with only one point behind. However, it was still a successful season because all of us have learnt how to overcome our own weakness and the bronze medals were the evidences for that. In basketball, not only the skills that we learnt but also the ability to communicate and the spirit of team works make the dream works. As a leader, you do not have to be the best player but you must have the leadership skills in order to control and organize your team. After being a captain for 2 years I have known how to keep the bonding between my teammates because if we want to win, we must play as a team not a one man game, also I have to encourage them in the hardest time, to make them always ‘on fire’.