are the cars damaging the environment? should the numbers of car be restricted to one for one family?

Recently, the phenomenon of the car usage and its corresponding impact on the environment has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the restriction is highly beneficial, such issue might be regrded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that timposing rules can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, the car restrictions can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that the traffic jam and car numbers are interwined inextricably with not only the social welfare but also car sharing plans. According to my own experience, when I was a university stuedent, I performed an academic experiment which discovered more social interactions. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the public transportation and cheap trips apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of environment science, the car usage might increases the consequences of air pollutions. Moreover, fundamental aspects of damaging the environment would relate to this reality that the demerits of greenhouse gases pertain to green taxes. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the environmental issue is correlated negatively with health-related problems. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of carbon dioxide emission.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both side, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the restriction of car usage far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of environmental causes prove the significance of social subjects, but also pinpoint its crucial implications.