Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy, or is the price of their fame an invasion into their private lives

People always do love to know about the celebrities. Therefore the news media always tends to find out what the current affairs of their stars. It is true that famous people are disturbed by the media.

Through media they always increase their popularity and also the media channels would also get a chance of increase their sales and and popularity as well. Due to the competition they are having with their competitor media channels they do not consider much about ethics.

However there should be at least some kind of an ethical guideline should be practiced. Irrespective of the fame celebrities have they also have the right to enjoy the confidentiality of their private life. Not only the celebrity, their family members are also exposed to the world due to this unethical behaviour. In 1997 Princess Diana was caught with an accident at the aim of escaping from the papparazees. Some celebrities also face in troubles with the rumours which are not true. These gossips can ruin their dignity and their loved ones lives as well.

On my point of view media should carter to their customer desires at the same time they should also consider on the celebrity’s private life irrespective of earning lucrative profits.

In conclusion the behaviour of media is crucial in evasion of celebrity’s life therefore they should treat their customers and vendors in a fair manner since all of the three parties mentioned above dependents on each other.