Artificially Intelligent Robot

Human employments are massively decreasing due to the overcome of artificially intelligent robots. People’s has various point of view, as some of them think that all tasks will be fulfilled by robots while others think, it is only possible to some extent. In my opinion, by the passage of time, eventually most of the tasks will be done by robots to replace human jobs.

Every day new technologies are introducing and ultimately for the tasks at work the rapid pace of work, robots will take priority on humans to finish routine targets. All of this because robotic system will give output in efficient way and save maximum time. For example working in a sports industry, man-made items will take more time and quality check will be a major stance to fulfill the task, while robots in shape of machines will output fast results and in a very efficient way.

On other hand some people argue that robotic system will be less or specific for some tasks because they do not have the idea of futuristic demands in organizations are going to be huge and human dependency will not be enough to get the targets in time, for example massive production of food items will be increasingly dependent on machines with the passage of time.

In conclusion artificially intelligent robotic system will be occupied to our organizational or industrial infrastructure due to the massive requirements of our daily life.