Does the advent of internet change the role of teacher? To what extent do you agree?

Level of teaching have any impact due to the invention of internet, which is the main topic of this essay and in my opinion it is totally wrong, I really disagree with this statement because of several reasons as discussed below.

First of all Invention of internet can impact for the job of teachers on what extent is clear and simple in our understandings. Due to the fast pace of development in modern era, new technologies have a huge impact in all aspects of human life but sometimes traditional practices can never be replaced by any means because it is not necessary that every new technology can fulfill the requirements for such jobs. Internet became an essential requirement in our daily practice but in terms of teaching jobs at school, collages or university level cannot be occupied by internet in all extents.

For example some academic theories, practicals or experiments can be conducted by the help of experience teachers and just google information regarding these task is not enough to complete. Therefore, teachers have a vast vision base on their experience to conclude various idea's and thoughts to transfer in the mind of students. However just going through internet to explore numerous website cannot be helpful as desire.

Although,In parallel, internet can be useful to innovate our idea's and can broad our thoughts and vision to collect maximum information from internet world but a level of understanding with proper examples can only be extract from teaching.

In my opinion, teaching strategies can never being overcome due to any new innovation in internet even whatever extent it will be increased but it will continue as a supporting role.

In conclusion, job of teaching is a key fundamental in our academic life which cannot be changed due to the inventions in internet.