Some effective people like repetitive routine, such as eating the same food, do you like this way?

Repetition in routine life having major impact on people, for example same kinds of intakes on daily basis, do i like this way or not is the main question in this essay. Implications from critics can be different but in my opinion change always feel good and I really don't like that routine should be the same.

Firstly, people's are so frustrated, if things continue in their life in same manners, like eating same kind of intakes, if someone takes on daily basis, he will be definitely obsessed.

Ultimately everyone like a change in his routine either in case of eatables, living styles, way of working, sleeping or any mode of life. People seek change and that helps to lead them explore their mind.

However, some people might do not like changes in their lives and wants to keep the same routine as it is but, most of them get frustrated because each day same kinds or same levels make them mad, like people want to have different dishes on daily basis, even if we eat something one time, we really do not like to have it again. Might be it is a reason of our taste buds or complex mentality that human nature mostly do not accept changes.

On other side, some effective people do not want to accept change in their life, they want to continue their routines as it is, might be the reason is their minds stick on same daily routine cycle and do not accept any interruptions in that.

Finally, In my opinion, change play vital role in our daily life in context of mental or physical health.

So in conclusion, peoples should not stick their routines in a same way on daily basis and must find a way to bring changes.