In a cashless society, people use more credit cards. cashless society seems to be a reality, and how realistic do you think it is? what are the advantage and disadvantage of this phenomenon?

The issue sparked a heated debate about using credit cards that are increasing cashless transaction are realistic or myth. The point of contention calls for its analysis by various perspective. However, it is apparent that there are many benefits of cashless society by using a credit card that we cannot get with cash transaction. I am inclined to believe that the cashless society can be a plus, and I will discuss controversial aspects and examples of that throughout this essay.

There are myriad of explanation for this. The most conspicuous is that credit cards are not only giving us the opportunity of the cashless transaction but also the security of funds and we do not need to carry cash to pay during shopping. Furthermore, a critical element of this is that if we are using with an extraordinary mindset that there are many rewards points that we can encase or can use to travel or for gift purchasing for our beloved. To cite an example on this matter, I traveled from India to Singapore by my credit card points that I earned during two-year transactions.

On the other hand, some people adopt an opposite view and tend to believe that when we are doing credit card shopping than we do in access and unable to pay bill on time that lead to extra burden. As a tangible example, some scientific research was undertaken by a prestigious university on human being by doing cashless transaction and observed that they spend more than their capacity.

To recapitulate, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of cashless society far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint social implications.