Certain kinds of music promote learning in children life. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of music in learning and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of learning through certain kinds of music is highly beneficial for students, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the effectiveness of music can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, acquiring education by indulging in particular kind of music can provide the students with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of developing key skills like creativity, imagination and personality of the student, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment on music which discovered the influence of music in social and professional life. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both enhancing their knowledge about different culture and improving a sense of teamwork apparently can be seen.

From a realm of educational science, education with rhymes and songs might increase the consequences of giving a sense of motivation. Moreover, fundamental aspects of music could relate to this reality that the demerits of music pertain to less concentration in other academic syllabus. As a tangible example, some academic research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the musically learning is correlated negatively with not achieving education milestone directly. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of promoting learning by music far outweigh its drawback.