Children should not be forced by law to be educated by either public schools or home schooling if their parents do not wish them to do so. Do you agree or disagree ?

Education plays a pivotal role in one's as well as country's development which provides a better understanding of daily life things and their utilization appropriately. Considering this, some people argue that education law should not be enforced on children whose parents do not intend to educate their offspring while, other believe that it is the fundamental right of everyone and this facility must be accessible to every child.

To commence with, it is evident that the literacy rate of a nation is the key factor for its economical and social development and has evolved the human life to a great extent whether from invention of fire to stepping on the moon or using letters for communication to mobile phones. Education has assisted each sector by providing sufficient information and required platform for the inventions. Therefore, it should be mandatory for not only children but for all aged groups.

Moreover, education also plays a crucial role in broadening of intellectual origin of a person which allow them to perform effectively at various circumstances and how to deal with different kind of personalities diplomatically. In addition to this, it also lead people to rise their standard of living by enhancing their opportunities of development. Thus, it is favorable if a law is levied on students for their betterment of future career.

To recapitulate, this forgoing discussion propounds that even though education should be essential for everyone yet, its the government's responsibility to make it accessible cost free for those who are incapable of paying huge amount of money.