Cities are now expanding; the government should make a better network for public transport or should build more roads to facilitate car ownership? Agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of transportation development for expanding cities by government rather than facilitating roads network and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial numbers of individuals. I am inclined to believe that facilitating roads for car ownership by government can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint building more roads for car ownership than making better transport network for expanding cities can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within a realm of public arena, government duty for make a better public transport network and road facilities might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of expanding cities and their needs for better transport network or road facilities far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues’ potential implications.