Parents should be held legally responsible for children’s act. What is your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of the parent legally responsibility for children’s act and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, this issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that children’s behavior can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, holding legally responsible for children’s act by parents can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues as well as ultimate outcomes are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic research which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated processes apparently can be seen.

Within a public arena, responsibility of parents about their children’s act might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of children’ behavior and holding regal responsibility by their parents on their act far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues’ potential implications.