Whether design of the building will have a positive or negative impact on people’s life and work?

Recently, the phenomenon of having negative or positive impact of design building on people’s life and work and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, this issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that negative or positive impact on people’s life and work can be plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general stand point, the impact of design building on people’s life and work can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic research which discovered current policies. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within a realm of public arena, the negative or positive influences of design home and workplace on people mighty increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of design building impacts on people’ life and work far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues, potential implications.