Nowadays, people spend too much time at work to the extent that they hardly have time for their personal life.

Recently, the phenomenon of spending too much time at work by people nowadays and having no time for personal life and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, this issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial implications of individuals. I am inclined to believe that hardworking people and their personal life can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, having not enough time for personal life and spending too much time at work can provide the society which some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramification of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within a realm of public arena, working too much time nowadays and its influence on people’s personal life might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides. I profoundly believe that the benefits of affecting personal life by spending too much time at work by people in modern life far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues’ potential implications.