Medical technology is responsible for the human’s life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of the responsibility of medical technology for the human’s life expectancy and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that medical treatment can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, the importance of medical technology for the human’s life expectancy can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as, ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within a realm of public arena, improving medical technology for increasing the human’s life expectancy might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the effects of medical technology on human’s life expectancy far outweigh its drawback. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues’ potential implications.