Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples?

Recently, the phenomenon of the impossibility of combining study and employment and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, this issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that requiring time, comfort and peace for effective learning can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, the influence of employment on effective learning can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within a public arena, combining study and employment and its influence on effective learning might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of distracting effective learning by employment far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues’ potential implications.