The claim that animals have "rights" has been the subject of much debate since the 1970s. Are zoos helping or hurting our animals? Should zoos be banned ? Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, due to deforestation animals are coming to urban areas, captured and presented to public in zoos or museums in this world. Some people believe that zoos are giving re-habitation to animals and other people argue that zoos are not safe and hurting them. This is very inevitable and hot topic for debate since long time. I reckon the notion to believe zoos are built for safety of animals and provide them security whose come to public area. I will discuss both views and give you a logical conclusion.

Firstly, There are numerous profound advantages of zoos or museums which play a vital role by providing security them. For example, if any leopard animal come to public area and may create a threat to human being life. Zoos catch these type of animal and heal them from any wound. In addition, regimes catch animals and place in zoo to analyse them by providing all healthy conditions. Moreover, an outlook view opens for public to see wild animals to help them for revenue. Zoos cure and rehabilitation them by providing all wild conditions.

Secondly, with advantages ,there is disadvantages exists as well. Animals are caught from wild to put into jail where they do not feed properly and die in less age. For example, lions do run to deer and eat them. In zoos they get gosh without physical work and get disease in early age. This way zoos do not provide proper environment cause to their death.

In recapitulate, zoos are built for safety not for hurting them. I would recommend, animals should have limit of duration to zoo so that they can return to jungle and we should cultivate trees and don't participate in deforestation.