Climate change

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among the people about climate change all over the world that directly effects to individual’s life style. Creatures have faced to this vast issue heavily from last decade and still humans are unable to produces permanent solution. It is strongly believed that, climate change can’t be controlled by individual’s and the duty is on the hand of the government.

First and foremost, government should publish laws and regulations related to climate, that the society should obey, and in any case, this can’t be control by individual’s. The exiting acts can update, while linking the acts among. For example, Sri Lankan government has updated the free CO2 and sea beach acts that indirectly effects in to the climate change. Because of the above point, it is strongly believed that, each government should establish better quality rules and regulations to mitigate the risk that individuals can’t control.

Secondly, governments should include lesions into school education to overcome this issue into certain extent. Children will study the new important points from the school syllabus and work forward to overcome the issues in a systematic manner. For example, Chines government has been inserting the climate related disaster recovery section as an optional subject in the country school syllabus since last decade and established the disaster discovery plane. Therefore, it is taken in to consideration that, government interference and update the school syllabus as a must.

In conclusion, government participation, related to climate changers is the most important factor to face to the issue and risk mitigation. In a nutshell, I would strongly recommend that we should research the subject more deeper and take the actions in a methodical manner.