Some people think that parent should teach children ho to be a good member of the society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people that the positive and negative effects on society due to the school’s education systems and family education. While it is possible to clam that the parent’s education is the best way, in my point of view that the school education outweighs parents’ guide lines. In this essay I shall explain my point of view while analysing school education and parent education.

First and foremost, there is a group of people who believe that school education system makes good quality pupils. Because of the systematic and scientific educations of schools, teachers have more control on the pupils. For example, Sri Lankan government has established a school base education system, even though the students’ parents are not well educated. Because of the above points, it is considered that the school education as the best to make good civilisation.

On the other hand, those who argue for parent base education has a different view point and say that the best way to produce a good citizen is the parent base education. But, if parents are not well educated this argument will be braked. For example, most of the African countries have a good heritage that inherited from their ancestors, and children’s do not attend schools, but still unable develop a better civilization. Therefore, it is taken in to consideration that the parent base education can’t develop better children.

In conclusion, it is believed that to scandalize a civilisation school education as a must. In nutshell, I would like to suggest that the professional’s and government and professionals’ interference is essential in a methodical manner to reduce the risk of school education in a cognitive manner.