In developing countries, tourism has disadvantages or advantages.

In the era of technology, traditional view of traveling has changed as it makes traveling more easier and not past years. Nowadays, people are traveling to get break from their daily routine so, they can relax, enjoy and have fun. this growing trend has given rise to another debate where some people think that increased traveling put negative impact on the developing countries, but others are in favor of given statement. In my opinion latter view is right as travel has many advantage that dicusse below.

At the outset, there are many reasons why traveling has advantage for the developing countries, but the most one conspicuous lies in the fact that tourism industry known as green industry because when tourist travel from one country to another country that time they spend much money as they need special services such as five star hotels. In addition to, they also find tour guide because they want to watch scene worthy places. Consequently, country earn money from these visitors and it helps to raise the economy of the developing country.

Anonther key justification for upholding this notion is that travel and tourist industry is service sector which demand special services such as food. Hence, for appealing the visitors owners of hotels give job opportunities to the people so, it also helps to decline the unemployment rate in underdevelopment countries.

Aforementioned view, it can be concluded that it tourist industry has more advantage and not its drawbacks.