In developing countries, tourism has disadvatages or advantages?

With the advent of 21st century tourism has leapt to a level that was unimaginable five decades ago. Nowadays, it can be see that in every country tourism is the part of income. Tourism play vital role in enhance the economic growth of the country. Today, it is very debatable topic tourism is the advantage or disadvantage for devloping countries. Tourism has both pros and cons and my reasons will be mentioned in the following essay and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

To began with, on the postive side, in devloping countries all the things is very cheap like Hotels, taxi, train and so worth. Secondly, devloping countries are more attracted to culture and religions. So, that is why it is the golden chance for tourist to explore it. Last but not least, some historical buildings are to much in these countries as well as it is all the natural beauty. For example, in India, most of the tourist are attracted to see historical buildings like fort, Taj mahal and so many tamples.

On the other hand, every coin has two side, and same like in this situation tourism ahs some drawbacks. First of all, in developing countries crime rate is high and some foreigners are scared to these things because they research about it and their friends and relatives also give some suggestion those already experiece it.

To sum up, after analyzing the explanation above it can be clearly concluded that underdevloped countries are benefited for tourism but at the same time we cannot ignore its drawbacks. Moreover, these countries ahve need to improve their infrastructure.