Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree with this view? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

The negative impact of bad students on other students indeed a major concern in a school as other students feels more scared because of them. No doubt, students are an integral part of school whether they are obedient or disobedient. In this essay, I will discuss my reasons whether disruptive students should be aligned with other students in school or not.

Some of the students are mischievous because of their upbringing and the society they live in. However, they need more and more attention towards them. To attain more attention of others, they involve in such activities which may be dangerous to other students. In addition to this, they try to annoy other students in school as well.

In my opinion, grouping them together cannot be the solution to this problem. Though a concrete solution to this problem can be, by keeping them with other good students in school and make them understand what is good and what is bad for them. By aligning them with good students can make a big difference as those students will be role model for them. By separating them from other students, we are keeping them aside from good education opportunities. Isolating them can have an adverse effect on their nature as they can become more aggressive by living with students of same nature and mentality.

In a nutshell, there must be a solid plan to bring them on right track by making them realize of difference between good and bad. Those students cannot be ignored as they are the future of the country.