Do you think driving and voting for youngsters below 25 year old is necessary?

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and the negative effects on society due to the actions from youngsters below 25-year-old. While it is possible to claim that the maturity comes after 18 years old, my point of view that the real human will be developed after 25 years. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view while analysing different sides of the argument to a greater extent.

First and foremost, there are myriad benefits a nation can gain when removing rights from youngsters for voting and driving such as security, integrity, usability, availability, confidentiality, life quality and encapsulation. For example, recent researches show that the most accidents happened because of the careless driving habits from youngsters. Therefore, it is trusted that the real driving quality attributes developed after 25 years old.

On the other hand, youngsters cannot take quick actions, especially for elections. They cannot take reliable actions. For example, most of the youngsters vote because of the present trend, and those votes should be removed. Therefore, it is accepted that the accurate votes develop after 25 years.

In conclusion, it is strongly believed that the real thinking power builds after 25 years old. In conclusion, it is believed that professionals and governments should implement a new set of rules and regulations for driving and voting against young people.