EBook is better than the traditional library.

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and negative impact on the society due to computer base portfolios such as eBooks and traditional libraries. While it is possible to claim, that the library system provides data to readers in a methodical way, my view is that the eBooks outweigh traditional library. I shall explain my point of view while analyzing both sides of the argument.

First and foremost, there are myriads of benefits for readers can gain from eBooks. EBooks have portability, efficiency, confidentiality, and security. Not only that, eBooks have availability also. For an instant, one can read eBooks anywhere and anytime without any trouble and can open it within a few seconds in their mobile device. Therefore it is taken into account, that eBooks as the future trend and more essential for the society.

On the other hand, those who argue the advantages of a traditional library have a different viewpoint and say, that the modern pupils need paper base reading. They pinpoint the integrity as the main point. Moreover, once the electronic hard disk corrupted all eBooks will be destroyed. Because of the above point, it is taken into consideration, that the library system is more sophisticated. But nowadays, there are lots of contingency and disaster recovery methods available as a solution for this.

In conclusion, it is strongly believed that every book in the traditional library system should transform into an eBook for a sustainable future. In nutshell, it is strongly believed that the professional’s and the government’s participation are essential to conducting such a transformation project in a cognitive manner.