Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

Model Answer for Study Vs. Employment

The idea of studying while working as a part time is widely debated, with many people claiming that the benefits it offers are no match for its drawbacks. However, I don’t entirely agree with this and I will explain why in this essay.

There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that by working during studies students can learn time management and communication skills. Not only can they perform better in their life due to these skills, but they can also help others in difficult time. For instance, these skills polish them for a professional life. Needless to say, all these merits stand students in good stand when it comes to improving their lifestyle.

Another pivoted aspect of this argument is students meet their expenses which can help them to for budget preparation. Besides, there should be no extra burden on their parents regarding tuition fees. For instance, they can also help their parents in financial problems. It is apparent why many are in favour of working while learning.

In the view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefits of part time learning while studying are indeed too great to ignore.