Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with examples.

In the bygone days people are interested only in studies, but nowadays juveniles earning the money to their studies by working part time it becomes fashionable in the developed countries and supporting their family economically. Many oppose this situation time and comfort is required for the effective learning. In my view there are many possibilities to combine both study and employment. The below paragraphs will explain it clearly.

On the first, there are myriad reasons to do job during education. First and foremost, in the expensive world pay a course fee is an insurmountable obstacle for middle and lower class society. Therefore, it has become inevitable for students to contemplate another source of income. Secondly, students can learn the managing the time for both job and studies.

On the other hand, every debate as another coin side, there are some reasons for the other side of the debate, some students might fail in time management by that they can lose their goals. Moreover adolescents feel stressful with their overtime work for money. By this students can go out from the mainstream and spoil their career. In this competitive world, it is said that “Education is the key to open any doors.”

To conclude this, blooming buds combining the both job and studies are very good to learn the responsibilities by their own. Doing the part time job at student level gives a lot of experience to learn about the real world, but education should not be marginalized at any circumferences.