Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statement is realistic.

Surely there has been no time history where the lives of people has changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals study and employment has always been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions. people have always intrigued to analyse and explain whether you could combine them or not. Regarding this I would say, it improves practical skills required in jobs and prepares for handling financial matters.

one compelling argument in favor of my stance on this issue has to do with the fact that working while studying keeps us abreast of the requirement of real world. this is because, we get an opportunity to observe or experience the challenges we have to deal with in the real work environment everyday. As a result, we understand the rationale behind the theoretical concepts we try s hard to understand in schools and universities.

Looking back at the introduction, one could also argue that this helps students to support them financially as well as understand the value of money. The reason for this is that, we can earn money by doing part-time job which we could use towards our education as well as we also understand how difficult it can be to ear money. this makes us more organised and efficient in making economic decisions.

Hence, based on the argument above, we can conclude that working and studying simultaneously not only updates us with the skills and knowledge require for our future employment but also ehanes our understanding of finance. Therefore, I don't believe the statement that study and employment distract one from another.