The environment we live in is in danger due to various problems. What are the underlying causes? Who is responsible to combat this? What measures?

The ecosystem inhabited by humans is believed to be in adverse condition because of several predicaments. The reasons for this are pollution and over-population. The government can be pointed out as the primary responsible to address the problem. Nevertheless, environmental laws and energy efficient systems can be considered as solution. This essay will discuss my justification for the stated reasons.

To begin with, the advent of technology in the present era provides a negative impact on nature. This is probably due to the periodic emissions of obnoxious gases from industrial plants and motor vehicles in the atmosphere. Consequently, accumulation of pollution in air can deteriorate the life of living organisms such the plants as well as human beings as it may affect their health. Moreover, increase in the number of people can also have detrimental effects on the biosphere. To illustrate, more people will have their own cars that emits carbon monoxide that is harmful to the planet.

In addition, even with the pressing problems on natural resources, the state should have the power to promulgate regulations that would prevent exacerbation of the flora and fauna. They must impose strict policies and promote programs that will help save Mother Earth. Apart from this, alternative energy efficient sources and system should be given importance in research to construe upon developments in the field of power generation and supply. For example, the use of biodiesel as claimed to be environmentally friendly fuel can ultimately reduce pollution in the atmosphere.

To recapitulate, the nature wonders should be preserve by all means even with the presence of unwanted gases through implementing environmental laws under the nation’s initiative and finding energy substitutes. Indeed, people need to participate in the solution to environment to have a better dwelling to live in.