the environmental we live in is in danger.

what are the underlying causes?

who is responsible to combat this?

Recently, the phenomenon of the environment and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that endangered environment highly beneficial, the issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that protection environment can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the global warming standpoint, the drought can provide the environment with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that rising temperature, as well as rising sea-levels, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered 80% soil erosion. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both green tax and eco-friendly products can be seen.

Within the realm of the government, the public population might increase the consequences of preserving the environment. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the atmosphere relate to this reality that the demerits of contamination pertain to the private vehicles. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the ozone depletion is correlated negatively with irreversible damage to the environment. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the cliamte change.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of saving environment far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the habitat loss prove the significance of drought, but also pinpoints of the pollutant particles implications.