Extreme sports like skiing, rafting, diving should be banned. Agree or disagree?

Nowadays, extreme sports have become a long-running dispute among the public all around the world, which leads to a moot question "should they be banned?" Although some people think such sports should not be allowed, I tend to believe that they are advantageous.

From an economic point of view, risky sports are indeed bound up tightly with economic growth, which it might lead to both attraction of spectators and influx of internatinal currency. For example, a group of profound economists, working at a prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study to establish the relationship between economic growth and financial achievements as well as the number of keen spotmen. Therefore, this evidence presented thus far support the contention that hazardous sports are correlated positively with not only making money but also economic issues.

In medical terms. dangerous sports such as skiing and rafting are attributable to healthy athletes, in that it would lead to reduction of depression rate, being fit, and building self-confidence. A well-known example of such attributions is recreational activities, which are cause for concern since they might had been mistaken to take such activities for granted. Had they provided sportmen with entertainment, they might have had the opportunity to entertain people. Thus, risk-taking sports could play a significant role in keeping persons healthy.

To recapitulate, I entirely disagree with banning extreme sports. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to strict some legislation, and individuals are hoped to jieghten their intellect.