Formal examinations are the only effective way to assess a student’s performance. Continual assessment such as coursework and projects is not a satisfactory way to do this.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Recently the phenomenon of effective way for assessment and it is corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive of substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that satisfactory way for assessment can be a plus, and I will analyze all over this essay.

From a social standpoint, examination for student's performance can be provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues and international students are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment with discovered current policy. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both university education and social responsibility apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of public arena, coursework and projects not effective ways might increase the consequences of alternative education styles. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of distinctive basis relate to this reality that the demerits of ultimate outcomes pertain to .As a tangible example some scientific research undertaken to prestigious university has asserted that the downside of encouragement activity apparently negatively of curriculum activity. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of faculty attitude .

To conclude, while there are several arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of far outweigh it is drawbacks. Not only to advantages of this unique phenomenon prove to significance of university loan.