Give an example of an accomplished person whose success didn't have any effect of his bad neighbourhood.

The effect of bad neighbourhood on a person’s accomplishment which was always debatable has now become more controversial. The potential impact of the corrupt neighbourhood has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on the achievement of one’s success over the years. This essay will elaborate how bad neighbourhood inspired him to become successful and how it educated him to deal with the hardship.

Mr X has been influenced positively by the bad elements of the society he grew up in, but the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that sorrows and sufferings, which his neighbourhood endured, have stimulated his personality to avoid the similar destiny by achieving success in life. For instance, Mr X resided in a neighbourhood where jail term was inevitable due to drug dealings, however, these inspired him to take a different path to avoid the same fate.

Another key justification to support this notion is that not only did Mr X learn how to deal with the hardships of life while living in the corrupt neighbourhood which in turn created a strong personality to deal with the similar situations in life, but it also paved the way for him to become accomplished. As an illustration, not only was he moved by the poverty and how it can lead to crime, but he also learnt how hard work can help to avoid wrongdoings and help him earn money.

From what has been discussed above, one can conclude that the impact of bad neighbourhood on success was prominent, and the way it prepared him for the difficulties of life should not be overlooked.