The importance of cars and airplanes in modern life. Give examples.

Of late there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies discussing the fact that personal cars and airplanes are essentials to travel. However, some people opine that escalating depandance on personal vehicles create environmental hazards and health issues. Critics, however claim that airplanes and cars are more reliable and time saving technologies for every person living in this contemporary world. This essay will assert both sides of this contention before deducing a reasonable conclusion.

At the outset there are myriad of arguments associated with benefits of cars and airplanes. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that brings mantle satisfaction and trouble free travelling. As a prime example, travelling in personal car gives us freedom of choosing good music and relaxing feelings for all the family members. Moreover, punctuality is not an issue for car user rather to face heavy crowd on bus or train stations. I think that this statement alone is sufficient to favour car usage.

on the other hand, another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that travelling by air covers the largest journeys in a short interval. Therefore, in emergency situations or for business purposes airplane is the most convenient way to travel. But there is another flip side of a coin, these technological advancements make people more prone to develop illnesses, which include heart diseases and obesity related other issues.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that despite several drawbacks, usage of cars and airplanes become the necessity of this society. Thus ideas that will give benefits would be cordially welcomed.