The importance of cars and airplanes in modern life, give examples.

In today’s world, there are various modes of transport that play a vital role in our life to commute from one place to another. Cars and airplanes are among the most preferred modes of transport for commuting. Both have their own importance and benefits to reach any destination of the world. I will discuss in this essay the factors which make cars and airplanes important in the modern era.

Firstly, cars are mostly used to commute anywhere in the city and outside the city as well whereas if one wants to go outside the city or country, airplanes get the preference. For example, if people want to travel within the city they find cars more convenient as they find it more comfortable as compared to other modes of commuting. By using the car one can easily cover the destination distance in no time. In addition to this, cars provide more safety to the commuter as they feel more secure by traveling in it.

Secondly, talking about airplanes, nowadays people are more preferring to travel by them rather than using any other commuting mode. For example, if you want to reach your destination in a short span of time then an airplane is the best option for you. By choosing this option, one can save a lot of traveling time which can be utilized for other important tasks. These days various airlines offer so much discount on early booking tickets or sometimes it is so cheaper than train tickets.

To recapitulate, both cars and airplanes have a significant role in today’s life as one can never imagine traveling from one place to another without thinking about them. People have become habitual of using them these days to get to their desired place. In my opinion, they both have become an integral part of our life.