Many parents these days work in other countries taking their families with them do you think advantages of the development outweigh its disadvantages

In the contemporary world, the progression of people taking their families with them to other countries for work and its related effects has sparked a heated debate. While, proponents assert that this brings plethora of advantages disparate envisage a disagreement with this disposition. this essay will scrutinize why advantages outweigh disadvantages of taking families to another country.

At the first place, there are myriad of arguments in favor of my stance in which the most preponderant one is that working in a developed country provides countless opportunities to their offspring in fields of technology, sports, education etc. Besides, there are cutting edge medical technologies and that too with free of charge services which give an added reliability towards health matters of complete family. As an illustration, the life expectancy in developed countries is 20% more than those living in underdeveloped states. Consequently, it is quite evident that advantages of taking families abroad on work improves their life as well.

At the second place, another pivotal aspect of this argument is that presence of family provides a moral support that can not be achieved by any other mean. Probing further, the love and affection of their loved ones make them forget hardships of the foreign country while reducing their stress levels. For instance, foreigners with families are often seen flourishing much more than their single counterparts. Manifestly, there remains no doubt that disadvantages of keeping families abroad is just a mere negative perspective and nothing else.

To recapitulate, this essay shed light on the numerous advantages of staying with family in abroad and defined why it is important to keep this as it is. Therefore, I staunchly opine that advantages of taking families abroad on work really outweighs the disadvantages.