Many people think regions affect successful persons. What is your opinion about native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong to?

These days, there is a controversial debate between people about the relationship between success and places where successful people grew up. While it is possible to claim that success is a combination of talent, passion and hardworking, my view is that environment that they grew up also play an important role in definition of success. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analysing the region effects on successful people.

First of all, there are several reasons why environment surroundings are important for a success. One of them is that the supportive infrastructures of the region are essential for a successful person. For instance, Bill Gates, founder of Microsoft, will not be able to create Microsoft if he grew up in one of the Africa’s country because of the lack of infrastructure. Therefore, background infrastructures are vital part of a success.

Secondly, success is influenced by the society of the region. It can be claimed that society drives the passion of successful person. For instance, Mark Zuckerberg, founder of Facebook, will be a mediocre person if he did not have a chance to study in Harvard University and guide by competent lecturers. Therefore, surrounding society is one of the factor to consider in success.

As there are strong evidences on the statements, my opinion is that native regions have a high influence on a person success. I would strongly suggest that parents should pay attention to the environment that their children grew up in order for them to success.