In this modern world it is possible to shop work and communicate with a people via internet and live without any face to face contact with others. It is a positive or negative development in your opinion. To what extent do you support this development.

Indeed, it is true fact to consider that internet has become an important part of humans’ life. In this regard, majority of people like to use web in order to delve the remedies of health issues which are confronted by them. According to me, several problems are faced by the people when they use internet to find solutions of health issues.

To begin with, the lack of knowledge of using web is first disadvantage of using it to find medical solutions. In some nations, majority of the people have no knowledge to find out the solutions of the health issues. Thereby, it will be hard for them to find correct and appropriate remedies for health issues. Recent research report of UN reveals that so many people lost their life because they used internet to find solutions of chronic diseases. Thus, using web to treat with health issues may be dangerous for people.

In addition to this, it is fact that information given on web is not reliable and accurate. If people treat themselves using false information without any factual result, they may develop their disease up to uncontrolled condition. Thereby, people will face enormous health issues in their life. Recently, my friend was treating with toe injury by taking information from web, but he put himself in trouble. Nowadays, he is getting pills to treat skin infection. Therefore, I say, internet may not be used to treat health issues.

Although internet is used by people for various tasks, it should not be used to treat with diseases because of lack of knowledge to people and false information on web.