More and more students are studying at universities abroad, either because it is cheaper, or because they feel they can receive a better education, or because it will provide them with greater professional opportunities. Which one do you think is the most important reason?

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading

Several pupils are enrolling in colleges outside their own countries either because it is more economical, or due to improved education, or also because of better career opportunities that can be offered to them. In my point of view, the foremost reason is the latter due to numerous of large companies to choose from and it can provide them broader perspective.

To begin with, the chances of getting hired after individuals studied overseas are higher. Multitude of employers is located in megacities. For this reason, plenty of opportunities to apply for work would be laid upon them once they graduated. Learning facilities in some popular cities like in US have been recognized to have lesser unemployment rate compared to under developed nations.

Moreover, one's career opportunity can be thoroughly augmented through established international companies which can be found abroad. Countless corporations can be explored upon to broaden his/her skills. There will be no limit to enhance knowledge, capabilities as well as personality due to open encounter and experience with the country's finest academies.To illustrate, Indian national has able to learn the english language because of his two years stay in Australia.

In conclusion, one of the benefits of pursuing studies overseas can be chiefly achieved by the better work opportunities. It is indeed the consequence of hardwork and perseverance of the person regardless of staying away from his/her home country just to continue schooling abroad.