Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Few individuals feel that exercise is the way to wellness. However, others think that having a proportioned diet is more essential. In my point of view, it is the means to be physically fit and to have proper nutrition, respectively. This essay will discuss my justifications for the stated reasons.

To begin with, everyone is on hype regarding their body condition. Several persons agree that exercise would help them achieve their normal body weight and become more healthy. For this reason, muscles and extremities of one’s body will be worked-out to become stronger and toner. To illustrate, a person going to the gym can usually avoid sickness by being physically fit.

On one hand, other people insist that achieving good health can also be possible through eating the right food. Since essential vitamins and minerals can also be obtained from recommended food sources such as meat, vegetables, bread, and rice. With these food elements, people can improve their well-being and energize their body at once. For example, daily monitoring of food intake based from suggested calories and nutrition would help the person attain his ideal body state.

To recapitulate, having a body work-out as well as ensuring proper diet will surely provide people a healthy body and mind. Indeed, it is all up to the person’s preference and weighed options to enrich his overall well-being