Nowadays TV has become an essential part of life, and a bridge to spread news and awareness and for some it acts like a companion. What is your opinion about this?

In last two decades television is a great invention and still not paused. In earlier days television with a black and white followed by colour to LCD to LED. There are enormous benefits of television. Television provide news, live telecast, lifestyle, food recipe making and other education related channels from which people can learn so many things. Television gives feel of tiny world around the glob.

Firstly, television become best companion to people. People watch tv serial, news and live telecast at home so they are not prefer to go out for entertainment like for movies, sports etc. Nowadays people are watching recipe on channels and they try to make recipe in dinner. Secondly, with television they get the information within fraction of second. Television become an useful tool for relaxing mind after stressful working day at office. It is also best option for children to learn new thing from cartoon channels.

On the contrary part, television is time wasting tools also. As people are using their maximum time in front of tv and they will not pursue for their favorite hobby like, sports, cooking, reading etc. Television makes people lazy. Family will sit together and watch tv but they not talk to each other so their relationship is not stronger with each other.

In conclusion, television is useful and essential tool if it used in minimal way.