The only thing that interferes my learning is my education- Albert Einstein.

discuss this statement and give your opinion.

Recently, the phenomenon of the traditional education system and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that distance learning highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that new generation of learning method can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From teacher-led lessons standpoint, self-study can provide the society with noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that hardworking, as well as being diligent, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered 80% high self-motivated. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both internal motivation and innate talent can be seen.

Within the realm of educational equity, educational quality might increase the consequences of practical learning. Moreover, fundamental aspects of vocational training relate to this reality that the demerits of tertiary education pertain to fundamental knowledge. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of academic achievement is correlated negatively with 50% deprived of school. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of e-learning.

To conclude, while three are several compelling arguments of both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of solid-education far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of enable intellectual property to prove the significance of phenomenal successful, but also pinpoints of progressive accomplishment implications.