Parents are responsible for the behaviour of the children To what extent do you agree or disagree

In this contemporary world, the progression of children behavior due to the influence of parents and its related effects has sparked a heated debate. While proponents assert that parents have a profound role to play in shaping future of their offspring, the disparate envisage a complete disaccord with this disposition. This essay will scrutinize the importance of parents in the brought up of children.

At the first place, there are myriad of arguments in favor of my stance in which the most preponderant one is that mimicking the most inspirational person around is the innate property of human juveniles. Probing further, this build characteristics in children that resemble their parents. For instance, if a daughter watches her mother to be phlegmatic; she adopts her traits. Therefore, it is quite evident that parents influence children to a much greater extent.

On the second place, another pivotal aspect of this argument is that children after their birth get most of the affection from their parents and if by any reason, they don’t get much attention, their behavior becomes more stoic in nature. For instance, busy parents leave their children on the discretion of caretakers which make children more rebellious toward their parents. Hence, it proves that children have an unbreakable bond with parents that shape their character.

To recapitulate, it is the right of every child to be cautiously handled by their parents and I am consummately in accord with this statement.