People are moving to urban areas from rural areas for better life. What do you think about?

it is often argued that people from the country sides move to big cities to make their lives more comfortable. A vast majority of people opine that migrating to urban areas will make life better. However, others refute this supposition and think that it has adverse ramifications. In my opinion, i strongly believe that life is significantly better in metropolitans. this essay will first elucidate the pertinent points of view to substantiate my assertions, followed by a reasoned conclusion.

To begin with, it is without a show of doubt that metropolitans provide more employment than rural areas. As a matter of fact, most high paying companies are all located in the cities. To cite a prime example, a recent study shows that a staggering 80 percent of graduates from far away communities migrate to big cities to find an employment that pays a huge amount of money. Thus, it is quite evident that urban areas attract a huge number of people because of employment opportunities.

Furthermore, big cities is where most commercial establishments are situated. it means that people migrate from country sides because they cannot find all they want and needs in these areas. For instance, a research showed that 80 percent of a county's major commercial establishments are in the metro. Hence, it is clear that life in big cities is better due to availability of shops.

In conclusion, considering what has been discussed above, life indeed is more comfortable in urban areas. I strongly recommend that people who wants to improve their way of living must move to a bigger city.