Some people believe that finding a job is essential after graduation, while others believe that continuing education proves to be more essential. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

it is often argued that being employed after university study is better that pursuing higher education. A vast majority ofpeople opine that continuing education after graduation is more significant. however, others refute this supposition andthink that it has adverse ramifications. In my opinion, I strongly believe that getting a job immidiately after collegeis more beneficial. this essay will first elucidate the assertion of both points of view, followed by a reasoned conclusion.

On one hand, pursuing higher education after a university study means increasing the chance of employability of having

a higher salary job in the future. In other words, most big companies are looking for individuals who have higher educations.

To cite a primary example, a recent study shows that in 2018 most for the fortune 500 conpanies hired people who have a

masteral or doctorate degree. however, this essay disagrees with this view because pursuing higher education is extremely

expensive and time consuming.

On the other hand, being employed right after graduation means being able to earn money for a living. As a matter of fact,this approach is much better because an individual will be able to practice what he or she learned in the university at thesame time earning a money. For instance, it has been proven by various research that people who started their career right after

graduation has more savings than other people. Thus, this essay agrees to this point of view because individuals who work can stillpursue higher education by using what they earn while working.

In conclusion, considering what has been discussed above, it is indeed better to be employed after studying in a university. I recommend that this approach should be followed by people who have just graduated.