People can perform everyday tasks, such as shopping and banking as well as business transactions, without meeting other people face-to-face. What are the effects of this on individual and society as a whole?

Recently, the phenomenon of doing the task by people such as shopping and banking without meeting other people face to face because of technology and its corresponding impact has sparked the heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of peoples' performance are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that developing technology can be a plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the impacts of developing technology on the people's performance every day can provide the society with noticeable effects that are rooted in facts of merits advantages of individuals, as well as shopping and banking and business transportation are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed in academic experience which discovered the community. Thus, beneficial ramifications of peoples' duty are visible.

From a scientific point of view, the advantages of developing technology on the relationship between people can provide the community with negative impacts that are related to this reality that demerits of deduction relationship between individuals are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university of importance. Hence, predicted the outcomes of meeting people in the society are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of visiting people face to face in society is far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of developing technology prove the significance of society, but also the pinpoint of face to face people possible implication.