Professional workers like doctors, nurses and teachers make a greater contribution to society and so should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the phenomenon of paying more to professional workers and its corresponding impacts has attracted numerous controversies and drawn the attention from the public. Although contested by many that doctors, the matter of massive salaries is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded both constructive and positive by substantial number of individuals. In my opinion, I am convinced to believe that increasing incomes of teachers, doctors and nurses could be a plus, and I will analyze it throughout this essay.

Form the social standpoint, paying increase for professional workers could provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that social welfare improvements, as well as important engagements are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I performed a academic experiment discovered social satisfactions. Thus, beneficial ramification of both this crucial phenomenon and accordingly predominant consequences apparently can be seen.

Moreover, another factor should be considered is the cultural aspect, which in other words, more paid salaries for professional workers rather that sport personalities would enhance the sense of responsibilities among them. As a tangible example, a recent research published on Scientist American revealed that nurses who are paid well have expressed better functions. Hence, it is correct to preconceived the notion of this remarkable method.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both side, I profoundly hold the view that the benefits of increasing doctors and teachers salaries far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the do advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of ultimate satisfaction, but also pinpoint social achievements implications.