Professional workers like doctors, nurses and teachers make a greater contribution to society and so should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of professional workers and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the nurses and teachers are highly beneficial, such issues are regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the greater contribution of society can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, sports activities can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that matters of the entertainment personalities, as well as the sports events, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered sports heroes. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both low-paid workers and casual workers apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of teachers and nurses, social inclusions might increase the consequences of social problems. Moreover fundamental aspects of sports clubs relate to this reality that the demerits of professional workers pertain to entertainment times. As a tangible example, scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of social workers is correlated negatively with sports injuries. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of social sciences.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of being workaholic far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of hard workers prove the significance of sport events, but also pinpont entertainment implications.