Right amount of motivation and practice can teach one better than the training given to him in classrooms by teachers.

The person would learn many things through insistence and practical experience than the training provided by the masters in the school. As per my knowledge, the person or student could learn more through encouragement and facts. Here, I am going to elaborate in the prospective way.

Depends upon the intellectual power of the people to grasp the things easily by self-training and enthusiasm. The great people in this world like Scientist Einstein had discontinued his education in the primary school and by his self-motivation, he learnt depth knowledge of gravitational force and many more basic fundamental of science. He never taught by graduates to pick the study materials. He shined as the father of science and recorded as the top most person who used his brain in saturated level. In India, we had some very good engineering institutions are focusing the talents of the students by giving them an assignment to implement their broad knowledge in seminar papers. The lectures and professors are never teaching them in elaborated details of the books.

Another set of people have needed training by their coacher in the institution. He doesn’t have the capability to learn the technics by his own. They don’t have the multi-task mind and handled many directions at a time. They could even have sophisticated the methodology of educational system by spoon feeding.

In conclusion, the institutional center has both types of personality which they are splendid in their attitudes. Nowadays, the new generation students need the guide and spark from the trainers and parents.